You are here: Home » Discography » 25th Anniversary Collection

Release date: 2015

Order CD »

25th Anniversary Collection


01 Dream A Little Dream
02 Caravane
03 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
04 It’s Crazy
05 The Lady Wants To Know
06 Orange Colored Sky (live)
07 Rachel
08 Abrázame
09 Diamonds are a girl’s best friend (live)
10 How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
11 Sabor A Mi
12 Baby Come To Me
13 Jobim Medley: How Insensitive – Corcovado – Dindi (live)
14 I Will Wait For You
15 Disse Alguém – All Of Me (live)
16 Still
17 Guess Who I Saw Today (live)
18 Volons Vers La Lune
19 Let’s Get Away From Here
20 For Me, Formidable (live)

Special bonus tracks

01 At Last
02 All I Ask Of You
03 La Mer
04 Alfie
05 Amor (english version)
06 Someone To Watch Over Me
07 You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez)
08 You Must Believe In Spring
09 Capullito De Aleli
10 I Need To Be In Love
11 What A Difference A Day Makes (Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado)
12 One For My Baby (live)