You are here: Home » Discography » Laura Goes East

Release date: 2019

Order CD »

Laura Goes East


Side A

01 蓝月Blue Moon
02 无处不在Here, There and Everywhere
03 我要我们在一起I Want Us to Be Together
04 坠入情网When I Fall In Love
05 月亮河Moon River

Side B

06 途中某处Somewhere Along The Way
07 真爱永存Our Love Is Here To Stay
08 暴雨天Stormy Weather
09 彩虹之上Over The Rainbow
10 美妙的世界What a Wonderful World feat. 周迅Zhou Xun