You are here: Home » Discography » At Ronnie Scott’s

Release date: 2003

Order CD »

At Ronnie Scott’s


01 That Old Feeling
02 All Of Me
03 Guess Who I Saw Today
04 Don’t It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
05 I Will Wait For You
06 Corcovado
07 Orange Coloured Sky
08 Good Morning Heartache
09 Diamonds Are A Girl’s Best Friend
10 For Me, Formidable
11 Les Feuilles Mortes
12 Just One Of Those Things
13 The Nearness Of You
14 Almost Like Being In Love